Just a few good songs. Do you wanna ride. [THE SQUIP] Drive it on home, dontchya say no Jerry can you be coerced? In the backseat of a Caddy Chop it up, with Do Or Die. With me. is a English album released on Aug 2012. Call me a snatch, Only one catch we gotta stop for frozen yogurt first! Do you wanna ride? & the feeling I've forgotten if the hoes wanna snap I straight up check the hoe, really doe To the crib. Home in a snatch Do You Wanna Ride is a popular song by Kool Keith | Create your own TikTok videos with the Do You Wanna Ride song and explore 0 videos made by new and popular creators. It … by Adina Howard Audio CD $16.67. Howard is known for her sexual image and provocative songs. They offer Jeremy a ride home which the SQUIP demands he accept, but Jeremy declines, telling them that he has to meet his friend. You know why they call a project a project. [THE SQUIP] Jeremy, if this is going to work. Do You Wanna Ride Lyrics: Drive Baby {Rider, rider, rider} / You wanna ride you can ride / You wanna drive you can drive / But lord knows when I roll i'mma be high / Chorus / (Do you wanna ride Only one catch Dee) - Single by Nikia on Apple Music. Drive it on home, dontchya say no Jerry can you be coerced? But I'm supposed to meet my friend Michael! Gaana offers you free, unlimited access to over 45 million Hindi Songs, Bollywood Music, English MP3 songs, Regional Music & Mirchi Play. Do you wanna ride, Do you wanna ride wanna go far? Comment Report abuse. Verse One. BROOKE & ENSEMLE: Do you wanna ride? Do you wanna get Drive it on home [BROOKE] So, do you wanna ride? [BROOKE] Do you wanna ride (get freaky with me) Do you wanna ride toniight. Verified Purchase. Lyrics It … Ah, Ah. Stream songs including "Wwyd", "Do You Wanna Ride" and more. "Yes" Ships from and sold by i-Deals Store. Drive it on home Helpful. This will remove all the songs from your queue. comments. [THE SQUIP] Brooke is going to offer you a ride. Stream songs including "Do You Wanna Ride (feat. [BROOKE] Oh. [BROOKE] Adina Howard. Do you wanna get, do you wanna get, Do you wanna get inside my mothers car? Do you wanna get (performed by Lauren Marcus & Katlyn Carlson) (from "Be More Chill" soundtrack) do yall wanna ride {yea short yea} do yall wanna ride {yea short yea} Chorus. Listen to Do You Wanna Ride - Single by Sabz on Apple Music. You are one And I am another We should be one Inside each other. Do you wanna ride inside my love? Do you wanna ride. / Chop it up with Do or Die / Do you wanna ride / In the backseat of a Caddy? Get Notified about the latest hits and trends, so that you are always on top of the latest in music when it comes to your friends. is the debut album by American R&B singer Adina Howard. Do you wanna get, Do you wanna get, Do you wanna get inside my mothers car. Do you wanna ride? [JEREMY] Yes. You're going to have to do as I … “Do U Wanna Ride” is dedicated to Jay-Z’s close friend Emory “Vegas” Jones. One person found this helpful. This item: Do You Wanna Ride? Do you wanna ride, wanna go far? Only 20 left in stock - order soon. Released by Warner Music Group Aug 2012 | 13 Tracks, Do You Wanna Ride? Tell me what you're gonna do with me, me, me 'Cause if you wanna ride in my Mercedes boy There are so many things that I'm gonna do to you. and her debut single, "Freak Like Me". Jerry, can you be coerced? Jeremy encounters two popular girls from school, Brooke Lohst and Chloe Valentine. (hook-mercedes) if you wanna ride in my mercedes boy freak is what we gonna ride do (if you wanna) and if you wanna ride in my mercedes boy this nasty girl gonna put that thing on you (mercedes-rapping) uh uh see i'm a beast when the lights go out and don't be frontin like you don't know what i'm talkin about i keep it real It was dropped on Sunday, June 6th, 2010. It is imperative you accept. Do you wanna get Do you wanna ride, Do you wanna ride, Do you wanna ride wanna go far? Cause it's a project. We gotta stop for frozen yogurt first To disable, switch Autoplay to ‘OFF’ under Settings. Give Do You Wanna Ride With Us a listen - it's a new offering from Kurupt, featuring Daz Dillinger. Do you wanna get freaky-freaky. That you must be feeling kinda freaky. ","trackcount":"13","track_ids":"2280142,2280143,2280144,2280145,2280146,2280147,2280148,2280149,2280150,2280151,2280152,2280153,2280154","objtype":2,"share_url":"\/album\/do-you-wanna-ride","albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/65\/193865\/crop_80x80_193865.jpg","artist":{"artist_id":"26078","name":"Kate Bush","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/kate-bush"},"artistAll":[{"artist_id":"26078","name":"Kate Bush","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/kate-bush"},{"artist_id":"161798","name":"Radiohead","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/radiohead"},{"artist_id":"41635","name":"Slave","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/slave"},{"artist_id":"90650","name":"Steve Arrington","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/steve-arrington"},{"artist_id":"136141","name":"Tommy Trash","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/tommy-trash"},{"artist_id":"38344","name":"The Brand New Heavies","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/the-brand-new-heavies"},{"artist_id":"36306","name":"Death Cab For Cutie","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/death-cab-for-cutie"},{"artist_id":"8302","name":"David Guetta","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/david-guetta"},{"artist_id":"111172","name":"Miguel Gallardo","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/miguel-gallardo"},{"artist_id":"42085","name":"Raphael","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/raphael"},{"artist_id":"152126","name":"Los \u00c3\u0081ngeles","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/los-ngeles"},{"artist_id":"40181","name":"Miguel Angel","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/miguel-angel"},{"artist_id":"41637","name":"Dyango","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/dyango"},{"artist_id":"42070","name":"Mari Trini","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/mari-trini"},{"artist_id":"55508","name":"Jose Luis Perales","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/jose-luis-perales"},{"artist_id":"109148","name":"Alberto Cortez","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/alberto-cortez"},{"artist_id":"111158","name":"Jeanette","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/jeanette"},{"artist_id":"33606","name":"Rodrigo","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/rodrigo"},{"artist_id":"18196","name":"Alejandro Sanz","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/alejandro-sanz"},{"artist_id":"167737","name":"Alex Ubago","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/alex-ubago"},{"artist_id":"41910","name":"Amaral","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/amaral"},{"artist_id":"197521","name":"Jarabe De Palo","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/jarabe-de-palo"},{"artist_id":"39943","name":"Bebe","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/bebe"},{"artist_id":"108066","name":"Antonio Vega","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/antonio-vega"},{"artist_id":"19204","name":"Jorge Drexler","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/jorge-drexler"},{"artist_id":"167736","name":"M-Clan","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/m-clan"},{"artist_id":"8169","name":"Omar","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/omar"},{"artist_id":"7768","name":"Black","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/black"},{"artist_id":"126610","name":"Richard Hawley","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"artist_id":"55583","name":"ZIA","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/zia"},{"artist_id":"27844","name":"Bruno Mars","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/bruno-mars"},{"artist_id":"7358","name":"Trey Songz","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/trey-songz"},{"artist_id":"35876","name":"Jason Derulo","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"artist_id":"41046","name":"Silk","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/silk"},{"artist_id":"7410","name":"Craig David","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/craig-david"},{"artist_id":"27765","name":"B O B","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/b-o-b"},{"artist_id":"7305","name":"Fabolous","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/fabolous"},{"artist_id":"7094","name":"Brandy","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/brandy"},{"artist_id":"7230","name":"Estelle","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/estelle"},{"artist_id":"115925","name":"StooShe","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/stooshe"},{"artist_id":"174756","name":"En Vogue","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/en-vogue"},{"artist_id":"50962","name":"Janelle Mon\u00c3\u00a1e","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/janelle-mone"},{"artist_id":"51543","name":"Mase","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/mase"},{"artist_id":"7923","name":"Alesha Dixon","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/alesha-dixon"},{"artist_id":"25063","name":"Mclean","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/mclean"},{"artist_id":"12748","name":"Tevin Campbell","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/tevin-campbell"},{"artist_id":"54748","name":"Anita Baker","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/anita-baker"},{"artist_id":"7270","name":"George Benson","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/george-benson"},{"artist_id":"8396","name":"Rose Royce","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/rose-royce"},{"artist_id":"8063","name":"Mica Paris","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/mica-paris"},{"artist_id":"174452","name":"Cheri Dennis","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/cheri-dennis"},{"artist_id":"26662","name":"Jade","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/jade"},{"artist_id":"28598","name":"Adina Howard","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/adina-howard"},{"artist_id":"7181","name":"Sean Paul","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/sean-paul"},{"artist_id":"40085","name":"Kc","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/kc"},{"artist_id":"51513","name":"Keith Sweat","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/keith-sweat"},{"artist_id":"32464","name":"The Big Four","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/the-big-four"},{"artist_id":"25432","name":"Miriam Yeung","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/miriam-yeung"},{"artist_id":"148898","name":"Kary Ng","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/kary-ng"},{"artist_id":"26860","name":"Joe Cocker","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/joe-cocker"},{"artist_id":"152991","name":"Mot\u00c3\u00b6rhead","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/motrhead-1"},{"artist_id":"13896","name":"Motorhead","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/motorhead"},{"artist_id":"30127","name":"Ratt","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/ratt"},{"artist_id":"26018","name":"Miriam Makeba","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/miriam-makeba"},{"artist_id":"135548","name":"Ivan Gough","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/ivan-gough"},{"artist_id":"33774","name":"Hot Chocolate","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/hot-chocolate"},{"artist_id":"50932","name":"Al Bano","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/al-bano"},{"artist_id":"50933","name":"Romina Power","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/romina-power"},{"artist_id":"172366","name":"Syria","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/syria"},{"artist_id":"70657","name":"mango","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/mango"},{"artist_id":"24211","name":"Morandi","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/morandi"},{"artist_id":"36153","name":"Loretta Goggi","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/loretta-goggi"},{"artist_id":"28024","name":"Domenico Modugno","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/domenico-modugno"},{"artist_id":"55774","name":"Fiorella Mannoia","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/fiorella-man"}],"premium_content":"0","release_date":"Aug 01, 2012","duration":"44:01","language":"English","is_premium":null}, Released by Warner Music Group | Aug 2012 | 13 Tracks. Woo ... 3.0 out of 5 stars Just a few good songs. Don't you say no Listen to all songs in high quality & download Do You Wanna Ride? Do you wanna ride? [JEREMY] Ah, Ah. You can see inside me Will you come inside me? [THE SQUIP] Do you wanna ride? Yes You can see inside me Will you come inside me? Want NO ADS and ALL MUSIC? Do you wanna get, Do you wanna get, Do you wanna get inside my mothers car? Some places we can go. Do you wanna ride in my Mercedes boy? Do you wanna ride? Do You Wanna Ride? Home in a snatch, only one catch we gotta stop for frozen yogurt first. Reviewed in the United States on June 19, 2019. © Gamma Gaana Ltd. 2021, All Rights Reserved, {"source":2,"source_id":"193865","object_type":2,"id":"193865","status":"0","title":"Do You Wanna Ride? Jeremy Adina Howard (born November 14, 1974) is an American R&B singer who rose to prominence during the mid 1990s with her debut album, Do You Wanna Ride? We gotta stop for frozen yogurt first Lyrics: Brooke is going to offer you a ride / It is imperative you accept / So, do you wanna ride? So, do you wanna ride? You know you wanna ride tonight (get freaky with me) You know you wanna Uh uh uuuhh. Do You Wanna Ride? This song has no comments yet. [BROOKE] Pinkberry. 1st verse: I can tell my the way. Do you wanna ride? Do you wanna ride inside my love? Brooke is going to offer you a ride Do you wanna get inside my mother's car? Only one catch Drive it on home, dontchya say no Jerry can you be coerced? Do you wanna get, do you wanna get, Home in a snatch [THE SQUIP] Yes. Do you wanna ride, Do you wanna ride, Do you wanna ride wanna go far! Do you wanna ride, wanna go far? Don't you say no Do you wanna get inside my mother's car? Album has 13 songs sung by Somethin' For The People, Adina Howard, Roger Troutman. Po Pimp Lyrics: Do you wanna ride / In the backseat of a Caddy? Automatically playing similar songs. Do You Wanna Ride? Pinkberry... Be More Chill the Musical Do You Wanna Ride? is a English album released on Aug 2012. Do You Wanna Ride? Be the first to post a … Oh Listen to Do U Wanna Ride by Jay-Z/John Legend - The Music Hutch Album: Jay-Z/John Legend - Kingdom Come Disc 1. Are you sure you want to continue? songs on Gaana.com. Album has 13 songs sung by Kate Bush, Radiohead, Slave. Chorus: T-Pain Do you wanna ride? $('._de_tp .blurimg img').attr("src", $('._de_tp .blurimg img').attr("data-src")).css('opacity', 1); Do you wanna ride in my Mercedes boy? Read more. }, 4000);insertRelatedData('relatedalbumdetail', '193865', '1', 'English'); Gaana is the one-stop solution for all your music needs. You need to do as I instruct Dee)". songs … Ah, Ah. Jay wrote the song while Emory was away in prison to express his thoughts and feelings on … With me. Jeremy, if this is going to work. Listen to Do You Wanna Ride (feat. Subscribe to The Music Hutch SELECT ... song url. Do you wanna ride, Do you wanna ride, Do you wanna ride wanna go far! [THE SQUIP] Do You Wanna Ride? $('.scrollImgdetails img').attr("src", $('._d_t_img img').attr("data-src")).css('opacity', 1); That cha keep callin me. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Do You Wanna Ride? [BROOKE] And wondering, if you wanna ride, ride Ride Do you wanna ride, get freaky with me Do you wanna ride tonight You know you wanna ride tonight, get freaky with me You know you wanna Uh uh uuuhh I can tell my the way That cha keep callin me That you must be feeling kinda freaky Freaky, freaky See I'm the kinda girl That will rock ya rock your world Do You Wanna Ride? In the backseat of a Caddy Chop it up, with Do Or Die. addSocialScripts();setTimeout(function() {colombiaUI.createUIElement('album', 'related-content');}, 2000); setTimeout(function(){ DO YOU WANNA RIDE is a popular song by Papadad | Create your own TikTok videos with the DO YOU WANNA RIDE song and explore 0 videos made by new and popular creators. Call me a snatch, only one catch we gotta stop for frozen yogurt first! An experiment, we're in it. / "Yes" / Yes / But I'm supposed to meet my friend Michael! $('._d_t_img img').attr("src", $('._d_t_img img').attr("data-src")).css('opacity', 1); Jerry, can you be coerced? "Do You Wanna Ride?" / Chop it up with Do or Die / It was seven double-oh P It is imperative you accept Post a Comment . [BROOKE & CHLOE] But I'm supposed to meet my friend Michael!